Avoiding Crisis

i’m still here…

with one comment

in case you were wondering.  And when I can crawl out from under the suitcases that I’ve yet to unpack and bring some sort of order to my rather chaotic life I’ll tell you all about the last week of our vacation.  It was a hell of a way to end a vacation…and I don’t really mean that in a good way.

Oh, but there is one thing I can tell you. We finally found out where we are going to be living in 5 months time when our assignment here in Buenos Aires is through.  Drum roll please……We are going to North Carolina.

Jet lag setting in…must get some rest.  Until next time.

Written by nicolemarie

February 17, 2008 at 8:31 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I cannot wait to hear all about it. Where in NC will yall be? It is fairly close to us? Glad yall made it home safely.

    Julie

    February 18, 2008 at 5:55 pm


Leave a Reply

