Avoiding Crisis

oops

leave a comment »

i totally forgot that i had a blog (no, not really) and that I need to write (well, yes, really). 

it’s been really busy around here since thanksgiving and it doesn’t look like things are going to lighten up anytime soon.  I guess that’s always the case at the end of the year with the holidays and all, but it’s made even more crazier since the end of the year is also the end of the school year for both Abbey and Owen and that means parent-teacher meetings, concerts, parties, dance recitals, etc.

I’ve taken quite a few photos over the past few days that I will be posting soon and even a video or two from Abbey’s 1st dance recital (yes, there is a second one but not until Dec 8th.)  I also have a meme that I’ve been tagged for that I’m waiting to find the time to answer.

I’ll write when I have time, but things around here may be a bit sparse this week.  don’t hold it against me, okay?

Written by nicolemarie

November 26, 2007 at 7:35 pm

Posted in life

Leave a Reply

