Avoiding Crisis

procrastination

with 3 comments

Because I will use this blog as a very successful procrastination tool I am making myself a promise that I won’t blog (though reading other people’s blogs and commenting on them is allowed) until I finish my final assignment for this online class I’m taking.  It’s not a long assignment, nor is it complicated, but I’m not feeling all that motivated to get it done and therefore find myself looking for anything to do that is NOT my assignment.  And considering how much I really so enjoy blabbing on and on to all of you about my life and all its craziness, I’m hoping that this little no-blogging rule of mine will be motivation enough. 

hasta pronto

try not to miss me too much.

Written by nicolemarie

October 16, 2007 at 5:12 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. March on! Good luck on finishing your assignment..

    -SD

    SD

    October 17, 2007 at 10:46 am

  2. Okay. Are you done yet?

    Dawn

    October 17, 2007 at 10:07 pm

  3. ah. no.

    don’t put so much pressure on me! geez.

    instead of procrastinating by blogging, I’ve now procrastinated by running, swimming, eating sushi, drinking coffee and reading celebrity gossip online.

    I have made progress though. so that’s good. right?

    nicolemarie

    October 17, 2007 at 10:19 pm


Leave a Reply

