Avoiding Crisis

nothing

with one comment

I have so much to tell you about:  our weekend marathon of watching season 6 of Smallville that has kept me up way past my bed time 3 nights in a row; the trip downtown to see Disney’s High School Musical on Ice, which, by the way, another blogger has written about so I don’t have to; the events of last Friday morning, which just might have been one of my most frustrating days in recent memory; my dream last night about returning back to the United States to live and not fitting in; and the updated news on the whole where-in-the-world-are-we-going-to-live-next thing.

And yes, I know, I still haven’t posted the promised video from Abbey’s concert last week.

But…that will all just have to wait.  Maybe until later this afternoon, maybe until tomorrow, or maybe the next day.

Is it possible, you think, to have so much to say and yet come up with nothing to write.  Just asking.

Written by nicolemarie

October 15, 2007 at 10:51 am

Posted in random

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Definitely possible. Happens to me all the time.

    Dawn

    October 15, 2007 at 2:30 pm


Leave a Reply

