Avoiding Crisis

now what do you think of my party dress?

with 3 comments

so the festivities are over and the excitement of us traveling all the way from Argentina to surprise my father has finally died down. And before I tell you all about what went on during the last few days (which I will…cause I have lots to tell you about) I thought I’d start off with the most important part – that being my dress, my party dress.  Yes, the dress that I lied to you about.  The one I told you was for my birthday but really was for my Dad’s party. 

Well…this is what the dress looks like off the hanger and on me:

IMG_4317_edited-1

Written by nicolemarie

July 23, 2007 at 7:19 pm

Posted in personal, photos

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you look sooo pretty!!!

    michele

    July 28, 2007 at 3:37 pm

  2. I love the dress and shoes too! And you looked beautiful!
    Thank you for coming by today….it really meant a lot to see yall!

    Julie

    July 28, 2007 at 4:32 pm

  3. oh so pretty!! you are a skinny minnie!!
    and i love the necklace too!

    friendfromhome

    August 7, 2007 at 4:01 pm


Leave a Reply

