Avoiding Crisis

what happens next?

with 2 comments

One of my faithful, wonderful, darling readers asked me a very good question. She wanted to know if I was going to keep on blogging after my 30th birthday.

For those of you who have been with me from the beginning (210 days ago) or shortly thereafter, or who have taken the time to read some of my earlier posts, you would completely understand this question and know that it is indeed a good question. If you are totally confused as to why my 30th birthday even matters with regards tot his blog or why I would someone would even think that I’d stop blogging after my birthday, you’ll just need to take a few minutes and check out this.

I want to know what you, my dear readers (that is, all 5 of you) think about this issue.

Should I continue to blog after my 30th birthday?

1) Yes. You rock and so does your blog.

2) No. Your blog sucks. Go away.

View Results

edited to add: so apparently there are 7 9 of you (and not 5 as I had guesstimated) that read this blog and care enough about its future to vote in my pathetic attempt at a poll. And not only do you all think that I should continue to blog you think I rock! Thanks guys and gals, you’re the best. You really know how to boost a girl’s ego. mmmmmwwah.

Written by nicolemarie

July 3, 2007 at 11:45 am

Posted in blogging, poll

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. absolutely continue blogging! i love it! you always make me laugh and i love seeing goofy pix of all of you! i’m catching up on 2 weeks of reading your blogs now, but i guess i’m your 8th reader?

    friendfromhome

    July 5, 2007 at 4:59 pm

  2. You rock and so does your blog. Keep writing =)

    PRETTY IN THE CITY

    July 6, 2007 at 11:58 pm


Leave a comment