Avoiding Crisis

it’s up to you

with 3 comments

I’ve been working on several different posts and they’re all in draft form but I can’t seem to finish any of them.  I figured I’d let you all decide which one I should finish first.  So what is it you want to hear about?  1) my life overseas and the whole trailing spouse thing 2) sibling competition and rivalry or 3) sensitivity issues and my problems with friendships.

you decide and I’ll post.

Written by nicolemarie

May 30, 2007 at 11:19 pm

Posted in life

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like your posts… you don’t pull punches, nor do you seem to dissimulate. You might want to decide which theme stream suits your purposes as a writer, and concentrate on that – you might wish to put together a body of writing for publication, and sticking with a theme gives you a coherent body of work, more in depth and that is more likely to attract a publisher, I expect.

    Which is the richest vein of these three possibilities for you to mine? Only you can determine this. Follow your nose and gut instincts on this one.

    I look forward to your writing each day! G

    suburbanlife

    May 31, 2007 at 3:29 am

  2. They all sound interesting, first choice for me would be #1.

    Dawn

    May 31, 2007 at 7:07 am

  3. I’m always interested in hearing Trailing Spouse experiences related to work and business. Success, failures and anything in between.

    — Jeff http://www.TrailingSpouse.NET

    Jeff

    June 12, 2007 at 11:45 am


Leave a Reply

