Avoiding Crisis

pol-lin-ation

with 6 comments

I’m bringing home a baby bumblebee,
Won’t my mommy be so proud of me,
I’m bringing home a baby bumblebee,
Ouch! It stung me!

this is for all you people up north who are just starting to enjoy spring. I thought that this was just too cute to not share (though I’m just a little bit biased).

gotta love the hiccup at the end.

At least now I know that I can post a video – it only took me like an hour to figure it out. Well, actually, within that hour I did edit the video, figure out how to save it in the right format, upload it and post it, so that’s not too bad. right? ugh.

Obviously, it has been a very uneventful day and I really don’t feel like writing. I have a strange feeling that this whole week may be like this…or maybe something will pop into my head that’s just too good not to write about. Or maybe I’ll just have to keep posting adorable videos of the crazy things my son did this past weekend.

All in favor of more videos say “aye”.

Who knows just what this week will bring….you’ll just have to wait and see.

Written by nicolemarie

May 7, 2007 at 9:44 pm

Posted in video

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. If he has that much energy all the time, may I borrow him to entertain my cat? I think they would get along splendidly!

    Aye to more videos!

    nutcase101

    May 7, 2007 at 9:48 pm

  2. Aye to videos. Always fun.

    And you asked about my camera. It’s a Sony H2. Here’s a link to a review:

    http://www.imaging-resource.com/PRODS/H2/H2A.HTM

    I highly recommend it. 🙂

    Jen

    May 7, 2007 at 10:10 pm

  3. haha! Cute! I don’t have much to say right now either. I went with pictures though, instead of video. Perhaps I should consider video. . .probably much more entertaining.

    Aye!

    Dawn

    May 7, 2007 at 10:35 pm

  4. It seems I go back and forth one day I got nothing to say the next it’s like word vomit!

    Bees of the world unite!

    Try youtube too, I find it to ‘bee’ rather easy and I’m speeshul. 🙂

    Aye!

    Manini

    May 8, 2007 at 1:20 am

  5. I am not sure I can come to BA if my nephew is a bee, given that I am alergic to bees!!!

    Mark F

    May 8, 2007 at 12:01 pm

  6. so I guess it’s a “aye” for more videos!

    nutcase101 – he absolutely adores cats…so yes, he would be a great playmate for your cat.

    jen – thanks for the camera info. love your pics from Savannah.

    dawn – pics are good too.

    manini – great bee tattoos..just saw them today. how funny.

    mark – i don’t think he’s the stinging kind.

    nicolemarie

    May 8, 2007 at 3:09 pm


Leave a Reply

