Avoiding Crisis

Today was a very sad day…

with 4 comments

back in1992.

15 years ago today ABC aired the final episodes of both “Growing Pains” and “Who’s the Boss?”

For the 14 1/2 year old me, today is a very sad day in television history.

But still not as sad as January 25th, 1995, when ABC aired the last episode of “My So-Called Life.”  Now that was a very very sad day, indeed.

(okay so obviously my life is so boring these days that I must bore you with totally random and pointless television history facts.)

Written by nicolemarie

April 25, 2007 at 11:18 am

Posted in random facts

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha. . .I wasn’t a big fan of any of those shows, but I’m sorry for your loss.

    Dawn

    April 25, 2007 at 12:29 pm

  2. i loved my so-called life.

    Michele

    April 25, 2007 at 7:58 pm

  3. Michele – you were like 5 when my so-called life was first on. how could you have watched it?

    nicolemarie

    April 25, 2007 at 10:39 pm

  4. Actually, I was 14 in 1995. So there =P

    Michele

    April 26, 2007 at 12:30 pm


Leave a Reply

