Avoiding Crisis

how well do you know me? better yet, how well do I know myself?

with one comment

I came across an interesting personality awareness mapping program recently while checking out this blog. So, I thought, why the heck not? It seems like an interesting little game that we can all play. Plus it’s a really good way to waste a few minutes of your precious time while focusing completely on me – I can’t think of anything more pressing that you to be doing right now. Really, I can’t.

So check out my Johari Window and let me know which 5 or 6 words you’d use to best describe me. And then, when you’ve done that, you can check out my Nohari Window and pick another 5 or 6 words, this time, however, you get to pick out those words that represent my most significant weaknesses, however slight.

Come on, think about how much fun this will be.   You get to tell me exactly what you think of me.  Don’t be shy or reserved in your responses.  I want to know the brutal honest truth about how you see me.  I can take it, I’m a big girl.

Looking forward to seeing your responses.

Written by nicolemarie

April 22, 2007 at 11:03 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Did the johari but not the other. Although, it must be said that I only know you from reading your posts here in the very recent past, so feel free to dismiss it as lots of steaming horse produce! 😉

    prospectus

    April 24, 2007 at 8:29 am


Leave a Reply

