Avoiding Crisis

It’s official! I’m a brunette. And who ever said blondes have more fun?

with 3 comments

Just had to share this picture.  As of yesterday afternoon I no longer have dirty blonde hair.  It’s been a long time coming, this change.  I can’t even begin to describe just how awesome it feels to have dark hair.  I LOVE IT!

IMG_2218

Mom. It’s okay. You can breathe now.  See, it doesn’t look that bad.  

So, what do YOU think? 

Written by nicolemarie

March 22, 2007 at 10:19 pm

Posted in change, general, hair, photos

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I must say I like it! It looks very natural 🙂

    Billie

    March 22, 2007 at 11:59 pm

  2. Nice! Course, I have no idea what you looked before! What is your natural hair color?

    Dawn

    March 23, 2007 at 3:11 pm

  3. I like it a lot!! I went black last year…thinking about doing it again.

    Michele

    March 23, 2007 at 8:36 pm


Leave a Reply

