Avoiding Crisis

I’ll be back tomorrow…I promise

with one comment

When I started this blog I wrote that I would write everyday.  Now, I could write most every day as I am not at a loss for things to say, but, finding the time to write them down in a way that is coherent and comprehensive, well, that’s another story.  Anyhoo, I’ll tell you this, I’m working on something that will be posted tomorrow. Don’t go getting too excited now, it’s nothing earth shattering and/or spectacular.  Just my typical ramblings.

On another note, it’s been a very busy,  somewhat stressful mommy week and now it looks like it’s  turning into an I’m-not-feeling-so-good in the I-may-have-to-barf-kinda-way weekend.  Ugh.  I’m taking my tired self and my aching tummy upstairs for some serious relax time.

Until tomorrow…I hope.      

Written by nicolemarie

March 9, 2007 at 9:45 pm

Posted in general

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dysentery

    or

    food poispning

    or

    stomach viruw

    anyway hope u feel better

    mikef

    March 11, 2007 at 1:50 am


Leave a Reply

