Avoiding Crisis

animate me!

leave a comment »

So apparently, this is what I look like animated.  Kinda cool, huh?  It was actually really fun to do.  Check out Meez if you want to see what your animated self looks like.  But I feel that it is my responsibility to tell you that it’s kinda addicting and rather time consuming.  You’ve been warned.  So don’t go blaming me when you spend 2 hours of your precious time making yourself into a cartoon character. 

So my husband doesn’t think that animated me looks anything like real me. Is he blind? Can’t he see the striking resemblance? Okay, damn it, he’s right.  It doesn’t look like me.  It’s more like a skinnier, younger, more hip version of me.  Though I do dress just like this on a daily basis and I really am the proud owner of a pair of bright orange rubber clogs. (Oh, how I love my Crocs.)  So what if animated me looks like a teenager? 

Anyhoo, I’m off to create an animated version of my husband so that animated me and animated him can have an animated affair.

Written by nicolemarie

February 28, 2007 at 10:26 pm

Posted in avatar, general, meez

Leave a Reply

