Avoiding Crisis

this is what the end of the world looks like

with one comment

397072264_b45c634aba1.jpg

I’ve been spending a lot of my time going through the 700+ photos that we took over our recent vacation to Ushuaia and El Calafate in Argentina.  I know, that’s a whole lot of clicking.  What can I say, we got a new camera for Christmas and I absolutely love it!  Also, it was just so beautiful everywhere we went that it was hard not to find a great picture. 

I’m not a great photographer by any stretch of the imagination.  Though I do thoroughly enjoy pretending to be a great photographer.  And while I’m not one that usually boasts about the things I’ve done, just this one time I will say that some of the photos I took on this trip are pretty darn amazing.  I’ve even impressed myself.

I did, however, get caught up in the clouds.  

clouds.jpg

clouds2.jpg

 

Of the photos that I’ve had time to sort through, I’ve uploaded about a dozen to my flickr account.  More will be added throughout the week.

Check them out and let me know what you think! 

Written by nicolemarie

February 20, 2007 at 10:16 pm

Posted in Argentina, life, photos, travel

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nicole, I think your cloud pictures are stupendous! You GO GIRL!!

    Rosina

    March 1, 2007 at 10:20 pm


Leave a Reply

