Avoiding Crisis

girls night

leave a comment »

Short post tonight.  It’s a girls night out! 

I’m off to get ready.  I will dine at Sucre.  Which happens to be one of my favorite restaurants here in Buenos Aires.  It actually has great ambiance, decent service AND good food – a rarity in B.A..  While you may find a resturant with one of these aspects, and on occasion two, rarely will you find all three under the same roof.   Obviously this is debatable and everyone has their own opinions, tastes and experiences; I’m just telling you how I see it.  But that’s a topic for another day.

Until tomorrow faithful readers…I’m going to have fun! 

Written by nicolemarie

January 30, 2007 at 6:29 pm

Leave a Reply

