Avoiding Crisis

pop art

with 2 comments

Last night I was looking at this sight and decided that I wanted to change the header image.  I figured since this is a very personal site, the picture should be a personal one…hence, my face plastered across the top of the page.  I sent a recent photo of myself to one of my dearest friends, who also happens to be a super-duper graphic designer, and asked her to create a Warhol-esque image.  Now, while it might not be the best picture of me – as my mother was the first to point out and my husband the second – I think my designer friend did an awesome job and deserves a big round of applause.  To see what other awesome things she can do you can check out her website.

   

Written by nicolemarie

January 22, 2007 at 6:53 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is the only picture I have of you to go on, but I definitely don’t think it’s a bad one. You look quite nice in it.

    quiched

    January 23, 2007 at 10:58 pm

  2. She has a realy nice site. It has inspired me.

    Nikolai

    May 31, 2007 at 7:08 pm


Leave a Reply

